FRF Team

Scott
President & CEO
scott@frf.org
 
Debbie
Chief Financial Officer
debbie@frf.org
 
Shelby
Vice President of Member Relations
shelby@frf.org
Lorena
Vice President & General Counsel
lorena@frf.org
Chris
Research Analyst
chris@frf.org
 
Grace
Vice President of Government Affairs
grace@frf.org
Gina
Government Affairs Coordinator
gina@frf.org
 
Jon
Vice President
jons@frf.org
 
Keith
Chief Technology Officer
keith@frf.org