FRF Team

Debbie
Chief Financial Officer
debbie@frf.org
Jake
Director of Government Affairs
jake@frf.org
Lorena
VP & General Counsel
lorena@frf.org
Donna
Finance Assistant
donna@frf.org
Chris
Research Analyst
chris@frf.org
Kelly
Exec Admin/Events & Facilities
kelly@frf.org
Grace
VP of Government Affairs
grace@frf.org
James
Sr. Director of External Affairs
james@frf.org
Joy
Membership Representative
joy@frf.org