FRF Team

Ned
Executive Director
ned@fpma.org
Josie
Regional Director
josie@frf.org
Debbie
Chief Financial Officer
debbie@frf.org
Juliet
Director of Main Street Membership & Board Relations
shelby@frf.org
Juliet
Director of OrdinanceWatch
juliet@frf.org
Donna
Finance Assistant
donna@frf.org
Kelly
Exec Admin/Events & Facilities
kelly@frf.org
James
Communications Director
james@frf.org
Sherry
Director, Info Services
sherrys@frf.org
Joy
Membership Representative
joy@frf.org
Jon
Vice President, Membership
jons@frf.org
Tara
Legislative Team Administrator
tara@frf.org