Monday, 15 August 2016 15:41

FRF Announces Endorsements of the Following Candidates for Florida's House and Senate Seats

The Florida Retail Federation has historically been a major participant in political campaigns and leadership funds. Using the resources entrusted to us by our members, we provide tangible support to candidates for political office who share our pro-business, pro-retail philosophy. The Florida Retail Federation’s PAC announced endorsements for the following candidates running for public office. These candidates are all pro-business and supporters of retail, and we look forward to working with them in their new legislative seats:

Florida Senate
Frank Artiles Joe Negron
Lizbeth Benacquisto Keith Perry
Doug Broxson Bobby Powell
Anitere Flores Kelli Stargel
Rene Garcia Dana Young
Travis Hutson  
Florida House
Larry AhernMike LaRosa
Ramon AlexanderChris Latvala
Ben AlbrittonMaryLynn Magar
Loranne AusleyAlex Miller
Bryan Avila Mike Miller
Michael BilecaGeorge Moraitis
Colleen Burton Sam Killebrew
Matt CaldwellJeanette Nunez
Neil Combee Jose Oliva
Bob Cortes Kathleen Peters
John Couriel Rene Plasencia
Manny DiazElizabeth Porter
Jose Felix DiazHolly Raschein
Brad Drake Dan Raulerson
Tom Goodson Paul Renner
Blaise Ingoglia Ross Spano
Clay IngramChris Sprowls
Read 7385 times Last modified on Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:10